Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Haller

Rachel Haller

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Haller
"I just want to say that your employee Dan is great!!! Very thorough, friendly, patient, and professional. I was very happy with his service and he saved me a good chunk of money . I definitely recommend this company and Dan."
Profile photo of Jay Wilson

Jay Wilson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Wilson
"I conducted business with Stephen and his wife Allison and I felt like I was dealing with a couple of fun family members! Straight forward and transparent to work with. If you are looking for an Insurance agency that really cares about their customers, you can't go wrong with Allison and Stephen Couvillon!"
Profile photo of Lori Johnson

Lori Johnson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Johnson
"I don’t even care to shop around for different rates on insurance because the staff with Stephen at Stare Farm are always so attentive and take care of all of our car, home, life and renters insurance needs. They are always quick to respond too.!! The few times that we have had a claim over the last 20 years are always taken care of quickly, with no road blocks. Thank you Stephen for an amazing team!!"
Profile photo of Eddie Carter

Eddie Carter

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Carter
"Gay and Stephen will help with all your insurance needs have sent 3 friends them one saved up to $100 off a month"
Profile photo of Alex Balch

Alex Balch

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Balch
"State farm is the best I have talk to people about how good they are because I had a lady hit me and state farm did not stop until the problem was solved and taken care of"
Profile photo of Judy Self Tidwell

Judy Self Tidwell

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Self Tidwell
"Outstanding customer service ALWAYS!!"
Profile photo of Diana Kim

Diana Kim

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kim
"The office team here is fantastic, from their customer service to quick responses. They helped me with my renter’s insurance policy for the past 2 years and kept it at a fair rate. Shoutout to Isabella, Daniel, and of course, Stephen!"
Profile photo of Marshall Parrott

Marshall Parrott

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Parrott
"The caliber of customer service offered here is unmatched. Whether I have questions about billing or general insurance questions, Gaye has always been there to work through my issues!"
Profile photo of Joshua Banks

Joshua Banks

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Banks
"Kind, courteous and professional. I always feel that my needs and concerns matter to the team. Every conversation has been more than pleasant. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a top notch insurance provider, look no further than Stephen, Gaye, and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Bowen Cai

Bowen Cai

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bowen Cai
"Stephen and his team are fantastic. Very responsive (I sent an email about adding a new vehicle to our policy and a follow-up call came in <5 minutes. He was also patient in answering my questions about rates and details. He also called me back really quickly after hours for a policy change that I needed to get in to take delivery for my new vehicle. All in all, super impressed with the level of care and support from Stephen and his team. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nicole Lappin

Nicole Lappin

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lappin
"Great experience, extremely knowledgeable and fast service! Literally got me insured while in my Lyft on the way to the car dealer and we were done before I arrived! Very helpful with explaining coverage options and helping make the best choices for my needs. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Nick Gorman

Nick Gorman

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Gorman
"After moving from out of state to Texas I was shopping for a new auto insurance policy. I contacted Stephen Couvillons agency and they made the process so quick and easy! They were very communicative and answered any questions I had. I’d highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Miguel Maldonado

Miguel Maldonado

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Maldonado
"The staff here is excellent. They Will attend to your every need with precise attention. Very helpful and knowledgeable ,especially their agent Gay."
Profile photo of Nayeli Vences

Nayeli Vences

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Vences
"This office does not mess around! There was no BS in how they would help me and offered the transparency I was looking for which made me feel appreciated as a valued customer and not just another profit. My agent Irania helped answer the thousands of questions I had and reassured me I would be covered from A-Z. HIGHLY RECOMMED!!!!"
Profile photo of humayun sherzai

humayun sherzai

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by humayun sherzai
"I change my start because they are saying one thing and after they charge me double"
Profile photo of Brittany Cason

Brittany Cason

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Cason
"Responsive and saved me quite a bit of money on my auto policy. Overall made the whole process very easy."
Profile photo of uzoh obidi

uzoh obidi

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by uzoh obidi
"It was a smooth experience transitioning my rental insurance from my previous apartment to the New one all in a speed of light and the monthly rate is unimaginably cost effective. The services I receive is just out of this world."
Profile photo of Jenna Griffis

Jenna Griffis

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Griffis
"Dan was so helpful and thorough in his assistance with my new State Farm policy. I'm so glad to be saving money each month and be in good hands. Thank you Dan!"
Profile photo of Shelby Williams

Shelby Williams

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Williams
"Can’t say enough good things about this office. Fast, friendly, and so incredibly helpful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Hoda Kay

Hoda Kay

January 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hoda Kay
"Stephen Couvillon was my agent with State Farm. I had an issue with my bill being over $100 more for a month. I called his office and spoke to another gentleman that assured me it was due to the discount dropping and that he would speak with Stephen to fix the issue. I spoke with Stephen Couvillon many days later and he was very facetious and rude claiming that I just wanted a free month of car insurance and also talking down to me about not setting up the drive safe discount sooner. I am a single mother of 5 struggling and was shocked by this large bill and just looking for answers. I do not recommend State Farm or Stephen or his office."
Profile photo of Mara Duronslet

Mara Duronslet

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Duronslet
"Super friendly, fast, competent local office, thank you! Aloha"
Profile photo of Chucky Benson

Chucky Benson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chucky Benson
"Service oriented. Friendly office."
Profile photo of Richard Glass

Richard Glass

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Glass
"I hate writing reviews, but shopping for insurance has always been a nightmare for me and this office was fantastic. Isabella matched my existing Geico coverages for a lower rate then went above and beyond explaining potential benefits I didn't understand. I ended up choosing more coverage while still paying 20% less than I did before."
Profile photo of Cole Barnette

Cole Barnette

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Barnette
"Stephen sees you as a friend and not just a client. He read through the details and explained everything in depth to me. 10/10 recommend this man. God bless you sir"
Profile photo of Shukrullah Sahil

Shukrullah Sahil

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shukrullah Sahil
"Very happy to have insurance with state farm, Nice agent always trying to get a better service for customers 😀."